Board Members and Contact Information

Wisconsin Association for the Treatment of Sexual Abusers
1213 N. Sherman Ave. #222
Madison, WI 53704


Wisconsin ATSA Board Members

President: Michael Caldwell, Psy.D.

President-elect: Sharon Kelley, Psy.D.

Secretary: Carolyn Pierre, LCSW

Treasurer: Jacob Schuldies, LCSW

Valerie Gonsalves, Ph.D., MLS

Letitia Johnson Ph.D.

Lorrie Roller, MS, LCSW

David Thornton, Ph.D.

Marshall Kirkpatrick

Lakshmi Subramanian, Ph.D.

Tiffany Walker, LCSW

Patricia Coffey, Ph.D. (emeritus)